CASTAWAY

Photographer & HMUA  – @elsadillonphotographer

Videographer –  Richard Dillon @richarddillon111

Stylist  –  Gem Gem  @gemgemstyling

Model –  Phoebe Lee  @phoeberlee

Model Agent – Glass Management @glass_management

Belle Bohemia @bellebohemia

www.madisonfashionmagazine.com.au

N E U T R A L || Model || – Hannah Watene @hannahwatene

▪️ Photographer – Elsa Dillon @elsadillonphotographer

▪️ Videographer – Richard Dillon @richarddillon111

▪️ Drone Pilot – Jack Dillon @jack.dillon1

▪️ Stylist – Gem Gem @gemgemstyling

▪️ HMUA – Nahid Kholghi @nahid_makeupartist

▪️ Model Agent NZ – 62 Management @62management

▪️ Model Agent AUST – Chic @chic_brisbane

▪️ Tan Salon – Byron Bay Spray Tans @byronbayspraytans

▪️ Dress : Belle Bohemia @bellebohemia

www.madisonfashionmagazine.com.au

PUNK DOLL

PUNK DOLL

Magazine – MADISON Fashion Magazine @madisonfashionmagazine

Photographer & HMUA  – Elsa Dillon @elsadillonphotographer

Videographer –  Richard Dillon @richarddillon111

Stylist  –   Gem Gem @gemgemstyling

Model –   Scarlett Doutzen @scarlett_doutzen

Model Agent – Reel Management @reelmanagementmodels

@mrvintageaustralia

@zara_kids

@costumebox

@candy.punk.kids

@valleyeyewear

@sheana_clothing

@dsa_australia

DIVINATION

Magazine – Madison Fashion Magazine @madisonfashionmagazine

Photographer – Elsa Dillon  @elsadillonphotographer

Videographer – Richard Dillon  @richarddillon111

Stylist – Gem Gem @gemgemstyling

Model –   Harlow Rayne @allaboutharlowrayne

Model Agent – Glass Management @glass_management

@lilybellebohoshop

@fairyfloss_tribe

@massuribyronbay

@sheana_clothing

@hunter_gatherer_jewellery

@mrvintageaustralia

@decjubakids

@citybeachaustralia

WHITE HORSE

Magazine- MADISON Fashion Magazine @madisonfashionmagazine

Photographer & HMUA  –  Elsa Dillon @elsadillonphotographer

Videographer –  Richard Dillon @richarddillon111

Stylist –  Gem Gem @gemgemstyling

Model – Tahlia Banning @tahlia_cherie06

Model Agent – Reel Management @reelmanagementmodels

Hunter Gatherer @hunter_gatherer_jewellery

Billabong @billabong_womens_australia

Mr Vintage @mrvintageaustralia

Belle Bohemia @bellebohemia

Get in Touch

Elsa Dillon
Fashion Photographer
elsadillon1@gmail.com
@elsadillonphotographer
@dillonweddings

Richard Dillon
Videographer
richarddillon111@gmail.com
@richarddillon111
@dillonweddings

Gemma Dillon
Fashion Stylist
gemgemstyling@gmail.com
@gemgemstyling